Iowa-Alabama Gulf Coast Snowbirds Club



2019 Officers

Presidents

Steve & Chris Hedlund

hedlundsc@gmail.com

319-430-4597

Co-Presidents

Jim & Pat Brush

pjbrush@southslope.net

319-350-0354, 319-350-0393

Secretary

Fran Gruenhaupt

lfgru2@gmail.com

319-330-2446

Publicity

Fran Gruenhaupt

lfgru2@gmail.com

319-330-2446

Treasurer

Kathy Franke

rdf3372@msn.com

319 230-4977

Asst. Treasurer

Connie White

rcwhite691@gmail.com

251-943-7055, 319-743-8394

50-50 Drawing

Susan Chickering

schick515@aol.com

515-462-4929

Breakfast reservations

Shari DeCook

lsdecook@gmail.com

641-521-0929

Breakfast reservations

Sharon Hesselmann

sthess@mchsi.com

563-357-2721

Low Country Boil

Connie White

rcwhite691@gmail.com

251-943-7055, 319-743-8394

Bratfest

Ed & Connie Brinton

cjbrinton@mediacombb.net
ehbrinton@mediacombb.net

319-331-2224
319-631-2714

Bratfest

Joe & Mary Poindexter

rjpoindexter@imonmail.com

319-393-6512, 319-389-2220

Roster

Terry Kiser

tckiser56@gmail.com

319-551-7606

Website

Terry Kiser

tckiser56@gmail.com

319-551-7606

Name Tags

Duane & Barbara Grenier

dgrenier@mchsi.com

309-762-5555

Golf

Don Brown

golfdrb@aol.com

319-430-5934

Golf

Bob Matheson

docrrm@mchsi.com

641-521-5131

Golf

Paul Stemmerman

pstemmerman@cfu.net

251-540-9001

Caribe cocktail Party

Sharon Hesselmann

sthess@mchsi.com

563-357-2721

Caribe cocktail Party

Shari DeCook

lsdecook@gmail.com

641-521-0929

Greeters

Shari Kuhn

kuhn.shari@yahoo.com

515-988-7632

Greeters

Carol Kiser

ckkiser56@gmail.com

319-210-1343