Iowa-Alabama Gulf Coast Snowbirds Club



2018 Officers

Presidents

Steve & Chris Hedlund

hedlundsc@gmail.com 319-430-4597

Secretary

Karen Sund

csund@cfu.net 251-975-0086

Treasurer

Kathy Franke

rdf3372@msn.com 319 230-4977

Asst. Treasurer

Connie White

rcwhite691@gmail.com 251-943-7055, 319-743-8394

Publicity

Fran Gruenhaupt

lfgru2@gmail.com 319-330-2446

50-50 Drawing

Susan Chickering

schick515@aol.com 515-462-4929

Breakfast reservations

Shari DeCook

lsdecook@gmail.com 641-521-0929

Breakfast reservations

Sharon Hesselmann

sthess@mchsi.com 563-357-2721

Low Country Boil

Connie White

rcwhite691@gmail.com 251-943-7055, 319-743-8394

Pancake Breakfast

Shari Kuhn

kuhn.shari@yahoo.com 515-988-7632

Bratfest

Ed & Connie Brinton

cjbrinton@mediacombb.net 319-331-2224
ehbrinton@mediacombb.net 319-631-2714

Roster

Terry Kiser

tckiser56@gmail.com 319-551-7606

Website

Terry Kiser

tckiser56@gmail.com 319-551-7606

Golf

Don Brown

golfdrb@aol.com 319-430-5934

Golf

Bob Matheson

docrrm@mchsi.com 641-521-5131

Golf

Paul Stemmerman

pstemmerman@cfu.net 251-540-9001







Caribe cocktail Party

Sharon Hesselmann

sthess@mchsi.com 563-357-2721

Caribe cocktail Party

Shari DeCook

lsdecook@gmail.com 641-521-0929